Contact Us

Staff

123 E. Green
Clinton, MO 64735
660-885-2612 or 866-CALLHCL
Fax 660-885-8953
Hours of Operation

Monday through Thursday:
8 am to 9 pm
Friday and Saturday:
8 am to 5 pm
Sunday: Closed

previous next

Jones, Debbie

Assistant Director debbie.jones@henrycolib.org

Emma Simshauser

Teen Programmer/Social Media emma.simshauser@henrycolib.org

Laura Howell

Circulation Clerk laura.howell@henrycolib.org

Diana Watkins

Director diana.watkins@henrycolib.org

Jensen, Sheila

Children's Specialist sheila.jensen@henrycolib.org

Crowder, Trisha

Inter Library Loan Clerk trisha.crowder@henrycolib.org

Tyler King

Janitor tyler.king@henrycolib.org

Karen Fields

Circulation Clerk karen.fields@henrycolib.org

Jody Anderson

Reference Specialist jody.anderson@henrycolib.org
105 W. Benton
Windsor, MO 65360
660-647-2298
Fax 660-647-2275
Hours of Operation

Mon-Fri: 8:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday: 8:00 am to 12:00 pm
Sunday: Closed

Jones, Debbie

Assistant Director debbie.jones@henrycolib.org

Jensen, Sheila

Children's Specialist sheila.jensen@henrycolib.org

Irene Spotten-James

Circulation Clerk irene.spotten-james@henrycolib.org

Amavi Tayaotao

Circulation Clerk amavi.tayaotao@henrycolib.org

Diana Watkins

Director diana.watkins@henrycolib.org