Kids in the Kitchen

Kids in the Kitchen Ages 5-9

July 24th-27th Clinton         July 24th-28th Windsor

10:00 AM-10:45 AM Lenora Blackmore Branch, Windsor

1:00 PM-1:45 PM Henry County Library, Clinton

Learn basic cooking skills and meal preparation with a special guest from the Missouri Extension Office!

 

Kids in the Kitchen Ages 10-14

July 24th-27th Clinton         July 24th-28th Windsor

11:00 AM-11:45 AM Lenora Blackmore Branch, Windsor

2:00 PM-2:45 PM Henry County Library, Clinton

Learn basic cooking skills and meal preparation with a special guest from the Missouri Extension Office!

Pre-registration Required!

Clinton Date: 
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 1:00pm to Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 1:45am
WIndsor Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Jul 28 2017.
Monday, July 24, 2017 - 10:00am to Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:45am
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 - 10:00am to Saturday, July 29, 2017 - 10:45am
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 10:00am to Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 10:45am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 10:00am to Monday, July 31, 2017 - 10:45am
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:00am to Tuesday, August 1, 2017 - 10:45am
Kids Page: 
This event is a children's event.
Share