Meet the Henry County Library Board

The Henry County Library is governed by a Board of Trustees, consisting of five members appointed by the County Comissioners. The 2015-2016 board members as pictured left to right are:

Tim Komer - Treasurer

Naomi Coleman- Secretary

Carla Crump- Vice President

Martha Nichols- President

Jan Sloan- Trustee

To get in touch with the Henry County Library Board please e-mail the library at Members of the community are also welcome to attend board meetings which are generally held the last Tuesday of the month at 4:00 PM at the Clinton location.